Home » Edu Forum » » » FUTA Academic Calendar for 2016/2017 Session [Revised]




» FUTA Academic Calendar for 2016/2017 Session [Revised]





Photo
Examvilla (#160 ZM)
Rank: Ultimate
1 star
Posted On: 31.12 10:51
Categories:



The management of the Federal University Of Technology, Akure
(FUTA) has approved the Academic Calendar for the first
semester, 2016/2017 Academic Session as follows:<br /> FUTA ACADEMIC CALENDAR – 1ST SEMESTER 2016/2017.
Monday 12th December 2016- Online Registration Commences
Tuesday 3rd January, 2017- Arrival of Students (Registration
Continues)
Monday 9th to Friday 13th January 2017- Orientation for Fresh
Students
Friday 13th January 2017- Normal Registration Ends
Monday 16th January 2017- Lectures Commence (Late Registration
Commences)
Friday 20th January 2017- Late Registration Ends
Friday 27th January2017 – Matriculation Ceremony
Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd March 2017- Semester Break
Wednesday 10th April 2017- Lectures End
Tuesday 11th –Sunday 16th April 2017- Lecture- free Week
Tuesday 18th April 2017- First Semester Examinations Commence
Wednesday 10th May 2017- First Semester Examinations End
Thursday 11th May – Thursday 1st June 2017- Inter Semester
Break
(Summary: 13 weeks for lectures: 1 week for Registration; 2 weeks
for Examination)






Jamb News -: Are u sure you want to score 270+ Above? CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBLE FOR JAMB 2017 ANSWER

Jamb News -: Do you good grades in 2017/2018 waec? CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBLE FOR WAEC 2017 ANSWER

Please Kindly Share this post via

Comments



Site: <.>.>>..1

Comment Here
=> Pls do not Spam, else you might lose your Account!
Name:

Text:



Telugu Movie
Download Android Game for Free
Phone  Shareit  Vidmate  more